ABOUT IBCN

The In-House Benefits Counsel Network is a vital network of in-house employee benefits attorneys that offers a unique forum for members to share practice issues, concerns and ideas in an informal setting. We are committed to providing our members with the tools and connections that will help them achieve their business and career objectives.


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Gordon Klepper, Chair
Maureen Dry-Wasson, Vice-Chair
Sarah RIchards, Treasurer
Patricia Spraguer, Secretary
Joan Brown, Member At-Large
Maya Crone, Member At-Large
Colleen DeNoto, Member At-Large
Sharon Goldzweig, Member At-Large
Charles Grandy,Member At-large

Mary Jones, Member At-Large

Dessa Kopp, Member At-Large

Monique McDowell, Member At-large

Jessica McNamara, Member At-large

Chris Rylands, Member At-Large

Wendy Schick-Dougall, Member At-large




CONTACT US

Questions about IBCN programs and membership should be directed to:

Lynne M. Durbin
IBCN Association Manager
ldurbin@inlinellc.net
410-949-5871

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 45
Riderwood, MD 21139

 

Upcoming events

06 Nov 2019 1:00 PM • Conference Call
03 Dec 2019 11:00 AM • Conference Call



 IBCN would like to recognize and thank the following  companies for their support:



Contact:
David R. Godofsky
Partner
202-239-3392
David.Godofsky@alston.com



Contact:
Christine L. Keller  
Principal
202-861-9371
clk@groom.com

 
Contact:
Adam Cohen 
Partner
202-383-0167
adamcohen@eversheds-sutherland.com




Contact:
Kendra Roberson
Partner
202-662-5044
kroberson@cov.com



Contact:
Sarah Basslar Millar
Partner
312-569-1295
sarah.millar@dbr.com



Contact:
Jodi Epstein
Partner
202-662-3468
JEpstein@ipbtax.com



Contact:
Gregory L. Needles
Partner
202-739-5448
gneedles@morganlewis.com



Contact:
Lisa Tavares
202-344-4075
latavares@venable.com


In-House Benefits Counsel Network, P.O. Box 45, Riderrwood, MD  21139

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software